Our Academic Leaders & Faculty

Faculty are the heart of the university and KTU supports their personal development, research, teaching , and service in order to cultivate and nurture our best investment for our thriving university. 

A directory of our Administrative and Instructional Faculty are provided below. 

Photo of Dr. Norman Hardman Jr.

Dr. Norman Hardman, Jr.

Vice Provost of Columbus, GA


NORMAN E. HARDMAN, Vice-Provost of Columbus campus for Kingdom Truth University. Dr. Hardman is the founder, Senior Pastor and CEO of Mount of Transfiguration in Opelika Alabama. God has allowed him to prepare himself educationally within the higher institutions of learning by obtaining a B.S. in Business from Tuskegee University, a master’s degree in Business from Troy State University and a Doctor of Divinity from St. Thomas Christian University in Jacksonville, Florida.

Dr. Hardman also has 23 years of managerial experience in Corporate America which he uses to strengthen church organizational growth and development. He is anointed to build church infrastructures, develop, and train church leaders, ignite and build an energetic and effective men’s ministry, and merge the hearts of Pastors and church leadership in order to accomplish the vision of the Pastor. His main objective is to advance God’s Kingdom through teaching the Word of God with accuracy which transforms minds and develops champions.

God has blessed him with seven anointed children who are called to preach the Gospel of Jesus Christ. It is through teaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ with simplicity and with passion that brings him to a predestined call to deliver the Word of God. He stands with great humility to extend only that which God has placed within him. For it is truly God who unlocks the revelations of His eternal Word to give instructions to identify and obtain our purpose and ultimate, our destiny.

Related by Category

Photo of Dr. Gwendolyn Bryant

Dr. Gwendolyn Bryant

Dean of Prophetical Studies
Photo of Dr. Idell Strachan

Dr. Idell Strachan

Chairperson of Board of Trustees
Photo of Dr. Veronica Smoot

Dr. Veronica Smoot

Dean of Alumni Affairs/Professor
Photo of Dr. Michael Lewis Sr.

Dr. Michael Lewis, Sr.

Board Member
Photo of Dr. Cynthia Hall

Dr. Cynthia Hall

Dean of Admissions
Photo of Dr. Anquinetta Lewis

Dr. Anquinetta Lewis

Provost- Asheville NC
Photo of Dr. Josephine Porter

Dr. Josephine Porter

Board Member
Photo of Dr. Clotilda Charles

Dr. Clotilda Charles

Chairperson of Board of Directors