Our Academic Leaders & Faculty

Faculty are the heart of the university and KTU supports their personal development, research, teaching , and service in order to cultivate and nurture our best investment for our thriving university. 

A directory of our Administrative and Instructional Faculty are provided below. 

Photo of Dr. Clotilda Charles

Dr. Clotilda Charles

Chairperson of Board of Directors


Dr. Clotilda Charles is currently the Chairperson for the Board of Directors for Kingdom Truth University. It is her belief that, through education, a learner receives the vital skills and tools that are necessary to build a life, grow, and mature spiritually, emotionally, intellectually, and socially. Dr. Charles actively contributes to the growth and development of the university.

Dr. Charles has been an educator for more than 20 years, both nationally and internationally. She was born in the beautiful island of St. Vincent & the Grenadines in the West Indies, where she spent most of her childhood and early adulthood and learned the value of education.

Dr. Charles obtained her Master of Science in Child and Youth Care Administration from NOVA Southeastern University, her Ph.D in Adult Education from Capella University, and Ph.D in Christian Counseling from Kingdom Truth University in continuing her pursuit to achieve her life-long goal to reach the zenith of academia.

Dr. Charles is a Gospel Minister at Kingdom Impact Global Ministries, Georgia. She spearheads the women’s group; plans, organizes and implements activities for their spiritual, physical, and emotional growth. Minister Charles loves the Lord and enjoys expounding the Word of God. She provides valuable contributions in Bible Study and life-changing messages on Sunday mornings.

Family is important to Dr. Charles. She loves her daughter, Olanie, dearly. Both enjoy fun times together by traveling to places of interest. Dr. Charles can be reached at ktuboardchair@gmail.com

Related by Category

Photo of Dr. Vonna Milligan

Dr. Vonna Milligan

Vice President, Academic Affairs
Photo of Dr. Tyrinda Dixon

Dr. Tyrinda Dixon

Photo of Dr. Anquinetta Lewis

Dr. Anquinetta Lewis

Provost- Asheville NC
Photo of Dr. Nancy Goggins

Dr. Nancy Goggins

Dean of Theological Studies/Professor
Photo of Dr. Michael Lewis Sr.

Dr. Michael Lewis, Sr.

Board Member
Photo of Dr. Josephine Porter

Dr. Josephine Porter

Board Member
Photo of Dr. Veronica Smoot

Dr. Veronica Smoot

Dean of Alumni Affairs/Professor